The winner of the prem will come down to

• The winner of the prem will come down to

Winter transfers .Chelsea & Arsenal need two strikers,Liverpool need a striker and an attacking midfielder.ManCity needs chemistry ,if they catch fiyah by the end of January then its over .Then again if Saurez remains un -injured and we dont get anymore injuries in the attacking midfield/wings, we are in it too.

A suh mi see it,

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Your Liverpool?
    ...wid di inept youth coach?

Bwoy time runs by quick eeenh?

write off The Empire at your risk
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Ohh yes ,Man U will not make the top 4 .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Favour Portmore Empire

Well it is at my risk!
            8th mi seh!

write off The Empire at your risk
              empire crashed and wrote off themselves from August.....

Winter transfers .Chelsea & Arsenal need two strikers,Liverpool need a striker and an attacking midfielder.ManCity needs chemistry ,if they catch fiyah by the end of January then its over .Then again if Saurez remains un -injured and we dont get anymore injuries in the attacking midfield/wings, we are in it too.

A suh mi see it,
                Yow...ah when since Napoli deh eena di Premiership? Yu jinkin' white rum straight again? Mi tell Peter long time nuh fi let u eena di ya'ad...dyam walk 'bout dawg!

Well it is at my risk!
                  8th mi seh!
                  You'd be crazy to write them off. They are suffering through the same adjustments that City and Chelsea are dealing with, but with a weaker squad. They will be in the mix by the end of the season.

the mix of what? get real man...

Get real? Brickie - you can count? They are in 8th place, 8 points off the top of the table, 6 off a UCL spot and 2 off Europa league. Your team was in 7th place in September 5 points off the top; youre now in 3rd and 1 point off top. The fact is that they are not that far behind with 20 games left to go. To write them off would be fool hardy - as much as I dislike them, you cannot dismiss their club's organizational strength, depth or football aptitude especially with such a relatively small gap from the top considering how many games there are left to play (plus dem know how fi tief). Sadly, the prem has come down to squad depth, which means money, which means that you can buy titles...your team is a great example. Where were you before the Sheik's billions?

They aren't catching Manchester City...so I can write them off...maybe they are a threat to Arsenal, Chelsea & Liverpool...where was anybody before spending money?

Ermm...you need to check your top flight history books...prior to the prem, (when money started being distributed disproportionately), football was a much more level playing field. It was not unusual for teams to get promoted and challenge for the First Division title. Now they come up and get beat right back down. Football changed again with the introduction of the oligarch (owners with seemingly unlimited budgets) who pay big money for titles as we have seen with Chelsea, PSG, City and now Monaco is trying a ting.

Wages:

2000-2001 -

Boy U $50 mil
                            Arsenal $41 mil
                            Liverpool $50 mil
                            Chelsea $50 mil
                            Man City $18 mil

2001-2002

Arsenal $62 mil
                            Liverpool $56 mil
                            Boy U $70 mil
                            Chelsea $56 mil

2002-2003

Boy U $80 mil
                            Arsenal $61 mil
                            Chelsea $55 mil
                            Liverpool $55 mil

2003-2004

Arsenal $70 mil
                            Chelsea $115 mil
                            Boy U $77 mil
                            Liverpool $66 mil

You want me to keep going? So don't come wit no foolishness bout Monaco, City & PSG...cause you have been doing it for eons,,,just true wi a gi enuh 6 now yuh vex

You'd be crazy to write them off. They are suffering through the same adjustments that City and Chelsea are dealing with, but with a weaker squad. They will be in the mix by the end of the season.
                              Bwoy I just wrote my reasons for saying they shall not be in at the business end of the season and hit the wrong button.

Let me make it shorter - The reasons they shall not make it are: Rooney, van Persie and Gibbs. The three top quality players on technique (save Gibbs' now lack of pace) and tactics.

a) Rooney - Over-worked and always...OK! ...too often near boiling point as lack of quality of those around him pushes him close to madness.

In any case because of the over-work will put in a few howlers as physically he will be 'dead man walking in some games'. BoyU in effect playing with 10.

b) Van Persie - Has returned to his GUNNERS days injury beset player. I think at my GUNNERS we got only 2 full seasons out of him.

c) Ryan Gibbs against any of the other 19 teams is now always off the pace.

Aside: Will also perform progressively worse in the Champions League as the quality of teams met improves the longer BoyU stays in the competition.

Was excellent in the group stages when used...but look for him to be out of his depth as pace only hobbles him.

...but back to the EPL BoyU is not being counted out based on points differential but quality! This season's EPL is full of bad-bad teams. Only team lacking quality is West Ham and she shall nick points as Big Sam will have his players giving FULL 100 effort for FULL 90mins in matches.

All the top quality teams must always come with their A game as the other teams pose lurking danger in each and ever game.

8th mi seh!