• Jangle & Lazie

Someone just told me Man U is on a 4 game winning streak ?...lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

X,it is likely inevitable that Man U IS going to catch up with City,for you guys to find comfort with having a mere hair separating your team from City is perhaps a recipe for a surprise fill future.Chelsea and Everton will be first to feel it.
    Maybe Chelsea may figure which means something has to give.

cocaine is a helluva drug...

Jangle a text mi di same madness bout im s stay whey from mi post, too much pressure pan I'm ead

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

These fellas kinda long in the tooth to be popping molly...
          Last edited by Bricktop; December 22, 2013, 03:29 PM.

Deluded ones like mi tell im a can't wait fi transfer season fi watch Moyes flush money down di drain...mini Roy hodgson.

I would not know,strange how you know.
              Regarding Man U catching City,we nuh will see.

Moyes is truly lacking but whereas a bunch of teams have improved the real indicator isn't the EPL standings but how those teams have performed in the CL.It is a humbling experience,and likely will transcend to the EPL.
                This, by default, has nothing to do with Pool.

Moyes is truly lacking but whereas a bunch of teams have improved the real indicator isn't the EPL standings but how those teams have performed in the CL.It is a humbling experience,and likely will transcend to the EPL.
                  This, by default, has nothing to do with Pool.
                  Sorry - but this is a ridiculous statement. It is a long standing viewpoint that performance in the league is the true measure of a team's quality - not cup competitions. The UCL is a prestigious competition to be sure, but not a measure of improvement.