Sterling 25 million and counting.
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.Tags: None
Lend we the youth coach nuh???Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Suarez is an amazing talent. He passes the ball and sprint's to the open space. Defenders can't keep up with him.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
LOL.....Best inna di worrrrrrrrllllllllllllllll ! I think we will keep him,beause we will attract Class players that want to play with him,BR better make the most of it , the perfect cushion to grow as a coach.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
You a real sample to rhatid.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Just thinking the same thing Jangle and wondering if Torres could take a page out of Suarez's book. Another thing with him, he hits most of those shots which score as volleys, he doesn't allow the ball to bounce or settle. This makes it very hard to defend against him.
Liverpool is playing well and getting results. I wonder though where they would be without Suarez's goals? Not taking away anything from Rogers, but we saw how AVB side failed to spark after they lost Bail.
Anyway, just love to see how Suarez run things. I would say he is the best striker in the league."Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
Originally posted by Jangle View PostYou a real sample to rhatid."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Tilla View PostJust thinking the same thing Jangle and wondering if Torres could take a page out of Suarez's book. Another thing with him, he hits most of those shots which score as volleys, he doesn't allow the ball to bounce or settle. This makes it very hard to defend against him.
Liverpool is playing well and getting results. I wonder though where they would be without Suarez's goals? Not taking away anything from Rogers, but we saw how AVB side failed to spark after they lost Bail.
Anyway, just love to see how Suarez run things. I would say he is the best striker in the league."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Yes, but you have to admit that Suarez and Sturridge are not in the same class. Sturridge will get some goals yes, but he is inconsistent and can be selfish anti team at times.
When Suarez is in the team, any card can play as he can score goals on his own, or he can create them for others. If he would just stop the damn diving to deceive referees, he would get my full 100% rating."Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
Originally posted by Tilla View PostYes, but you have to admit that Suarez and Sturridge are not in the same class. Sturridge will get some goals yes, but he is inconsistent and can be selfish anti team at times.
When Suarez is in the team, any card can play as he can score goals on his own, or he can create them for others. If he would just stop the damn diving to deceive referees, he would get my full 100% rating."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Not really impressed:
First: Cardiff is were? 17th 18th place? Iz like Liverpool playing Humble Lion to reese-cleete!
Second: Cardiff were denied 2 penalties. Skirtel blatantly was illegally holding in the box. They need to put a stop to this in the game.
NOT impressed PR, Marin and X-istentialism*.
*(to the latter, not that you are a Liverpool supporter by choice)The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
Originally posted by HL View PostNot really impressed:
First: Cardiff is were? 17th 18th place? Iz like Liverpool playing Humble Lion to reese-cleete!
Second: Cardiff were denied 2 penalties. Skirtel blatantly was illegally holding in the box. They need to put a stop to this in the game.
NOT impressed PR, Marin and X-istentialism*.
*(to the latter, not that you are a Liverpool supporter by choice)"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365