At the risk of putting my crufty foot in my mout'...

• At the risk of putting my crufty foot in my mout'...

...here are my predictions for this weekend's Prem action at the top half of the table

LIV 2 CARDIFF 0
    ARS
    1 CHELSEA 1
    CITY 4 FULHAM 0
    EVERTON
    2 SWANS 0
    NEW
    3 PALACE 1
    SOUTH 1 TOT 0
    MUN 1 WHU 1

which would leave it looking like this come Monday night...

--------------GD PTS
    Liverpool ---23 36
    Arsenal ----16 36
    3 City -------33 35
    Chelsea ----14 34
    Everton ----14 34
    Newcastle- 1 30
    Soton------6 27
    Spurs----- -7 27
    Mancs----- 6 26
    Swans--- -1 20

...here are my predictions for this weekend's Prem action at the top half of the table

LIV 2 CARDIFF 0
    ARS 1 CHELSEA 1
    CITY 4 FULHAM 0
    EVERTON 2 SWANS 0
    NEW 3 PALACE 1
    SOUTH 1 TOT 0
    MUN 1 WHU 1

which would leave it looking like this come Monday night...

--------------GD PTS
    1 Liverpool ---23 36
    2 Arsenal ----16 36
    3 City -------33 35
    4 Chelsea ----14 34
    5 Everton ----14 34
    6 Newcastle- 1 30
    7 Soton------6 27
    8 Spurs----- -7 27
    9 Mancs----- 6 26
    10 Swans--- -1 20
    Watch yah? All of a sudden people start predict scores again. The last time me see that was when Rafa was coach and Liverpool acted as if they wanted to win the league .... then reality set in.

and points ...

Watch yah? All of a sudden people start predict scores again. The last time me see that was when Rafa was coach and Liverpool acted as if they wanted to win the league .... then reality set in.
        Aw'right, awright...Manu** 2-WH 1...happy now?

and points ...
          Hey - is not like it a prediction for the end of the season, just one weekend...yeeesh!!!

and points ...
            Points? Like yuh nuh see the goal difference. HEY Paul, wha the mega million numbers this weekend?

All like seh i's Chrismus, mi hope seh mancurians don choke pon dem wHAMU kno'

Points? Like yuh nuh see the goal difference. HEY Paul, wha the mega million numbers this weekend?
                Ask HL or X - errmm...or not. Me nah go gi u de numba dem...you too craven and cheap, if you win, how much me ago get?

..... $1 so that you can go buy your owna ticket
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Why do you always bow to these clowns ?..yuh really suspect brethren.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

..... $1 so that you can go buy your owna ticket
                      seeeeeeeeeeeitt deh!! Dyam cheap!

jess a tro dem a bone - actually - a (w) ham bone as Peter seh...mek dem tan deh.

Ohh juss fi mek dem feel good ,good fi see dem down deh bwoyy,pity dem nuh know Cmas come when dem appoint Moyes,this is Happy new years.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

and points ...
                            yuhzeeit!!

well its Xmas, and Santa deh bout !!

den you can accuse people of being suspect ?? Yuh back on the Liverpool train now ??