Very Unprofessional By The Ref In City v Arsenal Game

• Very Unprofessional By The Ref In City v Arsenal Game

Yuh mean that was a dance after the disallowing of a deserved penalty for the GUNNERS?

Good one dude.

The ref and linesmen ( I still call them that) blew about three calls all against Arsenal when they (Arsenal) were in good positions to threaten the goal... not saying it was a factor as Arsenal let in six, but...

Some calls went against them...Arsenal were never winning that game

Extra goal fi dah wan deh!

that was a literal LOL !

woieee !

That was performance was Barcaesque.. not suh much di 3 allowed doh...

Agreed!
                ...but no way can we run away from the fact that we were outplayed. (Hey...6 v 3 is huge on accurate shooting disparity. ...but it is true that 3 times we breached ManCity's defense and got nothing as the dreaded off-side flag rightly found us wanting - Giroud's right footer, Bendtner's 2 headers were frantically defended and found way into the back of ManCity's net...underlines the fact that both defenses were carved open).

While I care not one fig about ManCity's fixes to their defense...I am concerned that our previously excellent defense - individual and TEAM defense - was a shambles and need quick fixes. +

There was also the matter of by GUNNERS' standard the 'zillions' of wayward passes. We need to get back to GUNNERS-like accuracy on passing and movement.