Amazing that the City players are running off the

That Arsenal substitution was very funny. The camera spanned to an Arsenal fan who held up his arms and said Bedtner....wtf
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Mertesacker beaten for pace...but eventually recovers to avert danger. Wins ball from Nasri!

Another close shave...as 2 City players get in each other way as GUNNERS 'keeper puts in great attack on ball.

Again could have been 5!

Never have I seen Gunners pass straight to an opponent so often! ...not even in the bad days

Arsenal giving up the chase
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Brick top, city played a helluva game (at home) and would deserve to win, if in fact they do manage to win 😏

A wha dis......dominoes???

Narsi again...misses from within the Penalty-Area!

5! ...it is!
                  GUNNERS destroyed!
                  The sheen is off!

6-3 get up off a table

We gave City a 3 goal jump...and never recovered.
                      City was great!

5, 6. . .

Pick up six!
                        "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

King Karl; I think you miss most of the game. How can you do a commentary by typing and see the fullness of the game at the same time?

Anyway, y'all team got royally kicked.

Dunny my friend, life is tough!!!

That is why he will watch and rewatch the game 6 times. He has started his first go over right now.
                            "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Deservedly!

Basically slapping arsenal silly...
                                Yes!
                                ...but in that game your defense was also crap!
                                Should have been 4 scored by my GUNNERS!
                                Having said that about GUNNERS scoring...your team could have had 8!