Robin van Persie ruled out for a month

• Robin van Persie ruled out for a month

Manchester United striker Robin van Persie will be out for a month with a thigh injury.
    Boss David Moyes confirmed van Persie suffered the injury when he took the corner which led to Phil Jones' goal in the 1-0 Champions League victory over Shakhtar Donetsk on Tuesday.
    "Robin Van Persie is out for a month," said Moyes, who has a number of injury problems going into this weekend's game with Aston Villa.
    "It is unfortunate because I think if you look at our record with Wayne Rooney and Robin in the team it is actually very good and we have not had them for quite a period recently," Moyes added.
    "Marouane Fellaini has a bit of a back injury. Michael Carrick is missing and Robin is going to miss four weeks with a thigh strain. That is a big blow to us."

Benteke's reaction was "Thank God!!"

The news keeps getting better.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Bentake not doing much these days himself.

Manchester United striker Robin van Persie will be out for a month with a thigh injury.
          Boss David Moyes confirmed van Persie suffered the injury when he took the corner which led to Phil Jones' goal in the 1-0 Champions League victory over Shakhtar Donetsk on Tuesday.
          "Robin Van Persie is out for a month," said Moyes, who has a number of injury problems going into this weekend's game with Aston Villa.
          "It is unfortunate because I think if you look at our record with Wayne Rooney and Robin in the team it is actually very good and we have not had them for quite a period recently," Moyes added.
          "Marouane Fellaini has a bit of a back injury. Michael Carrick is missing and Robin is going to miss four weeks with a thigh strain. That is a big blow to us."
          must admit, .that RvP glass-leg lasted longer than I thought. All left up to Rooney now. Hope he stays 'elthy

... and Moyes said he wanted to give him a rest.

~aaawwww bwoy~
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Him get him rest already. C'mon Captain Rooney.
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

~aaawwww bwoy~
                  .. and the sad thing is Wellbeck nuh good and the Mexican not that better.

The MexTican is just not a 90-min baller. Welbeck will give you a good run around, create opportunities and then dash them whey.....

Who cares about Fellaini,apparently Moyes does.
                      My guess is he beought back RvP too soon,if that is the case you bet RvP made a note ofit.