X ....

• X ....

how rafa doing in the champion's league?

One more goal & Karl woulda been on suicide watch

I was hoping to ask the same about wenger but Marsille screwed up.At least he whipped Arse!

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

X-citement, I notice your Forum email does not werk.

Well, maybe you got my reply.

Mo tapped it ...use this one...kace4life@gmail.com

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

qualifying was the aim. mission accomplished.

Marseille screwed up? didn't napoli beat them as well? how yuh suddenly expect them to beat dortmund and talk bout dem "screwed up"?

Look man congrats ,now gawwnn.

First time in the history of the Champions League that a team earns 12 points in the group stage and still fails to advance.

How gracious, thank you!😊😊

Look man congrats ,now gawwnn.
                    congrats? dem lucky so till...one more goal and poof...

Sometimes you have to ride your luck.

Indeed...or you can use the Manu** tactics that worked for years and jes tief...that work betta. Don't give in to temptation.