Why David Moyes a persist with

Can't get over the fact that since DM leave Everton, they have started to play like how we used to play. Players are complaining about his training methods and his tactics are almost non-existent. Everton players are playing free-flowing football and excelling at it.
    Fergie Focked up with this appointment. They should have had a search for his replacement. That said, it says alot that MU have to be relying on Giggs and Jones to run the midfield.

Moyes is a joke. He must have known of Bartley's potential, why spend so much money on Fellani when a better player was there?

House affi clean starting next month. Certain players can be told to start walking. Young, Anderson and Cleverly ... plus it's time for the best CD England ever have to hang up his boots.

We have to undergo a two-year rebuilding plan. However, my concern is giving DM the money to buy players and him not showing that he has the tactical acumens to defeat bigger and better teams like Real Madrid, Barcelona and Bayern Munich. He is too conservative in his approach and his training regiment is suspect.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Ha ha ha ha...Unuh nuh see seh Fergie a smile? Unuh nevah tink seh him nevah see wha was a gwaan an decide fi mek DM de fall guy? Fergie is a punk an unuh a blame DM :kissteet:

Yuh seit!
          ...a Nani on song would do you well!

If you continue as you are playing you shall lose Wayne Rooney! ...as he shall lose patience with his teammates and go on a 'kick-dun' of opponents rampage and show disgust at his teammates feeble efforts as his frustration gets the better of him. Trus mi pan dat!

Rooney works like a dog for his BoyU...and the results just do not repay his efforts!!! ...after awhile of such effort players get broken and 'strange things' start happening!!!