To the GUNNERS in January?

• To the GUNNERS in January?

Initially we’ll look at record breaker Luis Suarez. Each of his four goals against Norwich (moving him to eleven in four appearances against them) demonstrated each of the key attributes that make him the most deadliest striker in the Premier League.
    • His first goal was a combination of brilliance and arrogance. Only a player with full belief in his own abilities would be able to pull off such a magnificent half-volley from 40 yards away with such perfection.
    • His second goal was a pure poachers goal – in the right place at the right time and a lovely finish in an awkward position.
    • The hat trick goal (and the best of the lot) demonstrated his world class silky skills as he flicked the ball over his opponent and lashed the ball into the corner of the goal from outside of the box.
    • The fourth goal was the perfect dead-ball free kick. His third goal from distance on the night and it was a rasping curling effort right into the top corner.
    Luis Suarez is scoring a goal every 62.15 minutes, involved in a goal every 53.9 minutes and is creating a chance every 33.7 minutes. No other player can boast statistics like these so far this season. He’s well on the way to beating his tally of last season and help fire Liverpool back into the Champions League.

http://eplindex.com/45720/midweeks-t...zil-stats.html

----------

Hey! - GUNNERS loads him up on titles and makes him a LEGEND as The GUNNERS WAY complements and plays homage to (compliments) his outrageous talents!

YUH caan serious!!

Why start now?!

Leave our brat alone!!

Mi serious lang time. ...iffen a mi di Wenger wudda buy im fi 75million!!!

...btw - Yuh si tideh 'ow Giroud did a try fool wi seh im can run? Di man slow lacka snail!!! Fi im heffort hat runnin a sum likle tippy-toe slow-poke ting. Di man move lacka dem hoity-toity female dem!!! Aftah mi dun choke wen mi si wah im a duh...a laff till a near dead!!!

Liverpool would be crazy to sell him...but I wish you get crazy and sell him to my GUNNERS!!!!!

If that were to happen, I am turning coat and donning an Arsenal jersey for the rest of the season!

Liverpool would be crazy to sell him...but I wish you get crazy and sell him to my GUNNERS!!!!!
                Karl - do you remember when Wenger sold RVP to the scum? What happened next? Correct - they won the title. Why should we return the favor for that supreme act of stupidity? Unu tan deh wait pon Suarez.

Karl can tan deh....

One can hope!

Notice the one Gamma now muted on reluctance to having Suarez move to our GUNNERS! Im si di lite!!!

We welcome, you!

Muted? Why should repeat what I have said soapy times before? It has not changed! Are you UNCLEAR as to what my position is?