Pepe arrested for alleged match fixing !! ?

• Pepe arrested for alleged match fixing !! ?

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...on-rigged.html

Idiot...

Has he been convicted?

Doesn't look so...still an idiot

Nothing surprises me anymore. If this is indeed proven in court, he mussi really broke to have gone down this path.

Let's wait on the facts before we rush to judgment.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Pepe probably mek what US$80,000/year...has to rent as place in England...pay mortgage in Jamaica...and mind pickney in Jamaica & probably couple side chicks in England...

so you think he is guilty whether or not he ends up being convicted?

The short answer...yes...just like how I think Kartel is guilty but he will probably get off

But mi nuh hear yuh a call Kartel idiot...Das why mi ask.

wow

Salaries?

Pepe probably mek what US$80,000/year...has to rent as place in England...pay mortgage in Jamaica...and mind pickney in Jamaica & probably couple side chicks in England...
                        Each players salary is dependent on negotiated contract...but Pepe's at guestimate could be - http://www.sportingintelligence.com/...984-85-301001/

Kartel went to farrin & got arrested? Idiot is reserved for fools like Onandi & Pepe

i see ... it is WHERE you are arrested ... that is the distiction that makes you the idiot or not! ok, due note is taken ...

i must say i that i feel enlightened, bleached even!!

yuhseeit...being a waste man in Jamaica is one ting...but going farrin to tun waste man is anodda ting altogether