Anybody know David Hunt to talk to ?

• Anybody know David Hunt to talk to ?

Ask him why di B*(&(*** him nuh put the best 11 on the field to START the game ???!!

What is up with these Super-Subs that play midfield ?!!!!

#5 is CLEARLY one of the best Midfield players.. composed, skillful AND makes very good passing decisions !!

Him siddung pon di bench EVERY game until well into 2nd HALF !! When clearly less competent players tek up space and give man gray head inna di stands !!

WHAT THE EFF IS UP WITH THAT !!!!!!

Re: Anybody know David Hunt to talk to ?

Hunt said in the press conf. that No. 7, another good player was injured throughout the series, so that's why he didn't start. I guess No. 5 was injured also.

What no one can understand is when he says, always!, that he thought the team played well. Yes, we got the chances in the T&T game but it was not because of good football why those chances presented themself, unlike when we beat the USA. (That feels good just saying it.)

Yuh know what is amusing? Everybody a
      bawl fi mek di local man coach cause Jakan can coach INT'l games. So far it has been local guys taking the teams to all qualifying games and failing. Yet you hear the smoke screen from bucknor that we need a system. Knock heads with your fellow experts and draft a system nuh? You don't mix friends with business Mr.Boxhill, it will come back to hurt you.

Who was our U-17 coach when we qualified last millennium?

Mo if wasn't for Walter Gamma you
          would not even ask that question. Don't fool yourself.

I thought it was Jackie Walters. Serious!

gamma !

So di Brasilians neva help?
                Mo come on this is INT'L ball wi talking. You must agree that it' since contious exposure to INT'L games by the Brasilians that our local coaches have grasped some of the game. This was at a period, when a team of Brasilaian coaches were on the island.

it was gamma and olviera dem..

Wi not talking bout "help" now, Jawge. Bora "helped" with this team too!

I see! When dem help and wi qualify is dem do it. When dem help and wi don't qualify, den wi not even memba say dem did dideh!

Mo Gamma ran that team with
                      Prof>simoes overseeing all (hence qualification). Case closed.

Mo say Jackie Walters. Stop joking with this thing.

Walter Gamma ran the youth program and Jackie has the title of coach. Gamma was fully in charge.

I thought it was Jackie Walters. Serious!
                          and what was Walter Gammas Role at the time? You really believe Jacki Walters and them have the coaching accumen to qilaify a team to a world cup? Hunt showed us that local coaches have a faaar way to go. CB and Wendell showed us that earlier too.

funny thing is we sent CB to Bolton for a year. He came bacl even more confused
                          President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

Please! Hunt's team could have easily been there. But it didn't so we can continue with our local bashing!

I guess we would have said that is Bora qualify the team if the had made it.

And I guess Corneal didn't qualify the T&T side either.

Originally posted by Reggae-Fan View Post
                              and what was Walter Gammas Role at the time? You really believe Jacki Walters and them have the coaching accumen to qilaify a team to a world cup? Hunt showed us that local coaches have a faaar way to go. CB and Wendell showed us that earlier too.

funny thing is we sent CB to Bolton for a year. He came bacl even more confused
                              ah ah ketch yuh rf YOU SAID CARL BROWN WOULD HAVE QUALIFED THE RB to germany had he not been replaced so wha yuh saying he more confused fuh now