City is having a horrible season...but we are still within striking distance of the league leader and we are in a CL spot...i am on cloud nine because Girl U has been rendered irrelevant in football
Man City game..
There is a great evil to you(fans of other clubs;we saw that when everyone was telling we Man U fans to give Moyes some time).
By virtue of being the dominant EPL team for so long,Man U,more than any other EPL team,will quickly realize that a loss of revenue is unacceptable.
Maybe if we were in the top four,at this very time(snapshot )the facade would continue.We might come out of this mess not only winning the EPL soon but being able to consistently beat that other Manchester team.It may be be better to wish Man U to finish in the top four,so you can continue be thrilled being without a trophy but having a chance of beating Man U.
We really were not dominant in the CL,hence serious changes were desired.
It is okay as far as I am concerned.
As I said to a bredrin of mine, I will trust in the club and the organization of Manchester United to act promptly in righting the ship. The powers of the club will not allow the club to decline for fear of loss of the club's earning powers. Manchester United is one of the best ran club in world football.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015