Man City game..

• Man City game..

First, I don't trust that Demichelis. He seems uncertain.

BrickTop, your thoughts on this girly-man.

That was a darn good equalizer bu Southampton. I had no choice but to admire it.

C'mon Cccity, you need this AWAY 3 points.

I had to rewind to make sure I did not mishear.

"He was shubbed away like a rag doll!"

Shubbed?!? Really?!?!?

Seems as if none of the big teams want to win the BPL this year. Whats up with these teams giving away points so cheaply?
      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

In my alternate world I see the teaams finishing :
        1. Everton
        2. Southampton
        3. Arsenal
        4. ManU
        5. Chel$ki
        6. Man*****ty
        7. Loserfool
        8. Swansea
        9. Newcastle
        10. Norwich
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I do not think our players are motivated to play,we can't beat anyone.
          Usually it is the players questioning the pecking order.
          Happy RvP is back,we might outscore our lowly opponents despite having a defense that isn't fooling anyone.
          Getting Kagawa has nothing to do with Park,why didn't we keep him?
          Maybe it wasn't a coincidence having Park and Fletcher,my guess is Fergie was responsible....
          A team that can win CL will show glimpses of class elsewhere,not this continuing downward spiraling.
          Is a BIG stone lick Moyes fi get.
          Well it has to be obvious to Moyes that contrary to his view at the time,we needed a few upgrades,the freaking pecking order.

Every time he touches the ball I wince...we didn't handle the high pressure game from Southampton...bad game but even worse coaching by pelligrini.... got nervous and started milner in midfield and sat out navas...
            Last edited by Bricktop; December 7, 2013, 02:48 PM.

Let's keep on topic here... the thread is about the relevant team in Manchester...

In the grand scheme of things,City sticks out as a sore thumb.A mere glance at the top four reveals teams with solid traditions,exactly what is City's claim to belonging?Happy to just be there aren't you?

Did your defense fail again?

Uhmm...yes...among other things which I just explained...anyway...no boy u fab can pose question bout big side

Claim to fame is dismantling you time and again at old toilet

Good answer!
                        Do remember that is true even when we lift the trophy,ergo it(Manchesteer) is relevance to only you.

Girl U is in 9th place...out of title contention and Europa next season you irrelevant...

he..hee

You are true to form in many ways,had ManU been where City is now,we would be having a terrible season but you are on cloud nine..?Different levels Bricktop.