• You never see smoke without fire

Mr. President is wah dis???? Guess who?

Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

"Lauren Moyes was dead good in bed. So I told the gaffer. He never picked me after that." Tolis Vellios #zaha

@SWLGooner Sep 30, 2013 21:57:16 GMT

Jangle he has denied such an act happened. Does explain why he is not getting a game yet Ashley young a get chances if save his career.

if it nuh go so, it go near so. and yuh know me never eat a white meat yet....so says Sparrow.

Unuh Idle

So, unuh not winning the EPL, no champions league qualification, top 10 finish & so unuh dwell on other distractions.

Talk to me in May

Yuh notice how everyone a worry bout MU? If we nuh finish inna the top 4 we winning the Champions League.

A so me think too. I think DM made a calculated move early in the season to focus on the CL (get to the semis) because it's easier that winning the league. There is less pressure on him doing well in the CL, this being his first time in the competition. There was little expectation.

worried? WORRIED?!! yuh a mistake "tek mek prekeh" fi worried ....

Yuh notice how everyone a worry bout MU? If we nuh finish inna the top 4 we winning the Champions League.
                      Winning the Champions League?

My favorites are the usual suspects i.e. Bayern, Barcelona & Real Madrid plus My GUNNERS & Paris Saint-German and Dortmond.

Sorry...no BoyU!!!

Winning the Champions League?

My favorites are the usual suspects i.e. Bayern, Barcelona & Real Madrid plus My GUNNERS & Paris Saint-German and Dortmond.

Sorry...no BoyU!!!
                        Karl? Every year you claim is Arsenal's year. You writing off MU ... me good wid dat.

Yuh eva wonder why the other Bayern team is missing from his choices ?
                          If two or three of those teams get eliminated by default of being ib a tough group then Man U will have a clear path to lifting the Cup.Should be interesting.

Karl? Every year you claim is Arsenal's year. You writing off MU ... me good wid dat.
                            Not every year! I have not made a peep on My Gunners winning the EPL!
                            My gout mout is shut...tight!!! (Yup...happy wid dat!)

Yuh eva wonder why the other Bayern team is missing from his choices ?
                              If two or three of those teams get eliminated by default of being ib a tough group then Man U will have a clear path to lifting the Cup.Should be interesting.
                              Perhaps, even clear path to the final...but then that would be BoyU's great accomplishment! - Runners-up...Period!