Jangle, pack yuuh bags and meet me

• Jangle, pack yuuh bags and meet me

at JFK ASAP. No Carrick, no Rooney and possibly no RvP? Yuh nuh want fi buss 2 tackle inna a midfield? Word is PArdew is so confident he was asking for the game to Friday as he is certain he can get the 3 points.

Bwoy me would a tek a run out yes, but.....~sigh~.....if it wasn't for my career-ending head injury....cho....
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Manu may surprise and play to a new level

Lazie don't despair sometimes the collective plays better than individuals. Plus players who are on the fringes may play their "socks off".
      "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

10th or 12 by Christmas?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

arsene wenger must go!

10th or 12 by Christmas?
            .... and since it's MU next season you all gonna want to follow MU to 10th or 12th by Christmas. Trendsetter.

Wenger lucky.. Everyone in disarray.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

and when gunners were in disarray, everyone else was lucky?

Good one. Them say time passed him by, he should hang it up and get a new coach. LOL!!!

No Man U had a coach ,Chelsea had 3 , Man City , had 2 .