Fire Sale ovah yahso, get dem before dem

• Fire Sale ovah yahso, get dem before dem

done. Mattah a fact, buy one at a LOW price get the other one, EXTREMELY FREEEE!! How many team can sell players with the experience of winning multiple medals? .....BUT WAIT ...... if you call right now, buy one, get one free and we throw in a Belgian central midfielder that will feature in Brazil next world cup.
    1. Danny Wellbeck
    2. Javier Herandez
    3. Ashley Young
    4. Tom Cleverly
    5. Anderson
    6. Nani
    7. Valencia
    8. Buttner
    9. Fabio

Hernandez is a good sub. Keep him and run him off the bench. He will score, unlike some of the others.

done. Mattah a fact, buy one at a LOW price get the other one, EXTREMELY FREEEE!! How many team can sell players with the experience of winning multiple medals? .....BUT WAIT ...... if you call right now, buy one, get one free and we throw in a Belgian central midfielder that will feature in Brazil next world cup.
      1. Danny Wellbeck
      2. Javier Herandez
      3. Ashley Young
      4. Tom Cleverly
      5. Anderson
      6. Nani
      7. Valencia
      8. Buttner
      9. Fabio
      6 & 7 only!
      How much would My GUNNERS have to pay. Please remember that we really do not like to pay more than 2 million for a player?

Let's not beat around the bush.
      As fact, 2 million for each of those is our top offer.

Thank you!

Hernandez is a good sub. Keep him and run him off the bench. He will score, unlike some of the others.
        Dude, Hernandez is only effective in the box. If the team is under pressure and the ball is played to him, 9 out of 10 times he will lose it. Him can request a transfer, better forwards out deh!

6 & 7 only!
          How much would My GUNNERS have to pay. Please remember that we really do not like to pay more than 2 million for a player?

Let's not beat around the bush.
          As fact, 2 million for each of those is our top offer.

Thank you!
          Yuh want the Belgian too?

I'll take Hernandez for £5M, thanks in advance.

What Herandez can do is beat defensive line with his speed. You see Fergie use him to do it time and time again.

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
                I'll take Hernandez for £5M, thanks in advance.
                That's it? Who yuh want fi free? Please say Cleverly. He is a clever footballer.

6. 3 mil
                  7. 10 mil
                  2. 10 mil
                  1. 3 mil
                  3. A plate of curry goat
                  4. 1 mil
                  8. 2 mil
                  9. 1 mil

The Belgian - We will pay you
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

What Herandez can do is beat defensive line with his speed. You see Fergie use him to do it time and time again.
                    Fergie retire! The team needs rebuilding, might as well get rid of those the team carrying. RVP injuried and other than Rooney, which other forward score a goal? Make matters worse, Rooney suspended for the next game, so where the goals gonna come from? Might as well get rid of them and done.

Hernandez can give you 10 goals a year of the bench, not bad.

But most of the rest you can cut your losses and move on.

Look we can do without any of your players but you offered so 6 & 7!
                        That's it!

Don't even pass yuh yeye ova Suarez!

What the Fornication? Are you now a fan of Suarez?

hmmmm.....now that you mentioned it..... Evra gone by summer....... ....
                              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015