Sweet Man U... a mid table club..lol
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.Tags: None
They have definitely come back from 9th before.....but not this time. They don't have the squad, the management nor the belief to get anywhere near there. For one, they need an entirely new defense. Then they need an absolute savage of a Keane-like marshall (not a wutliss kop like Mosiah) right in front of the defense."Jah Jah see dem a come, but I & I a Conqueror!"
Boss a now yuh a realise diss, yuh neva see it before di season start, yuh serious or a joke yuh a gi weTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
You are seriously crazy. Did I not post about that stuff before and at the start of the season? Did you fall and hit your head? One thing I have never been on this board is delusional about my team. I've often said that as much as I love Man U, I like good football first. I was very upset when Roman's tinkering destroyed a great Chelsea team. I said Vidic' confidence was done once and for all when KOP's Torres dismantled him twice in open field play. I also said that Drogba was the best striker in the EPL for a decade."Jah Jah see dem a come, but I & I a Conqueror!"
And you said Man U would be midtable this seasonTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.