• EPL Standings...

strange how nobody wants to talk football this morning...snicker
    Attached Files

What? That you're now in 4th? I see that your team have 2 away games coming up.

What is it?

You wish to remind that BoyU is once again back in the 8 spot?

Oops, that is it ... hence the red circle. Oh Karl, how many titles your team have? Until Arsenal have 20 league title you need to ease off wid the boyu thing. It is Manchester United or Empire and if that is too long #20 will do.

Since when I start support Liverfool? Yuh dazed and confused man...hush

How bout #8? Dat sound more relevant

well we only speak to persons ahead of us in the tables ....

How bout #8? Dat sound more relevant
                LAst I checked 20 league titles. MU can go and none can touch it.

Lazie: Mawin!
                  Memba the key is NOW (the present)!
                  Past records are just that - past!

Lazie: Mawin!
                    Memba the key is NOW (the present)!
                    Past records are just that - past!
                    Sure, at present 20 league titles. Show respect.

Not exactly flirting with relegation;we were once there too.
                      Arsenal enormous lead is of concern,other than that,we are within spitting distance.
                      Obtw,Kompany back?

What does it matter if Kompany is back? It's our forwards that are letting us down remember...woieee...

I know that but do you?
                          WHEN did YOU stopped being concerned??

There are many ways to measure success... One is years in the premier division in English football. How BoyU stay deh suh?

Karl, this isn't Portia where you gonna lower the bar. #20.