like West Brom and Cardiff then when face to face with the 2nd place team in Germany you hit them for 5
How can you struggle against teams
Originally posted by world fan View PostGiggs? No Fellani?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Kagawa playing through the middle looks like hot knife through butterHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View PostKagawa playing through the middle looks like hot knife through butter"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
It's a really tough decision, but this side certainly looks balanced and Kagawa looks the part going through the middleHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
It was a decent performance by Man U.
Kagawa is a constant,ergo he is the one to partner Carrick.
It is a HUGE confidence builder for the lads,it likely will transcend to the EPL.
Rooney not scoring and RvP being absent make it even better.
Again, our questionable players were fielded,really BIG away victory.
Originally posted by Lazie View Postlike West Brom and Cardiff then when face to face with the 2nd place team in Germany you hit them for 5"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Paul Marin View PostMaybe West Brom and Cardiff are better than you give them credit for...just sayin'...let's see how Arsenal does against Cardiff this weekend..."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Lazie View Postlike West Brom and Cardiff then when face to face with the 2nd place team in Germany you hit them for 5
Good...good win. ...but you will still have problems with the Cardiff's and other teams save am not too sure about West Ham.
West Ham, pay no attention to that TEAM's position on the EPL tables, appear to me to be currently the worse TEAM in the EPL. However, it still plays at much faster pace than that in the match of your yesterday's opponent.
...that team you played yesterday also had an off day.
Yup! I think you shall still have serious problems in the EPL (with faster EPL movement of both players and ball)."Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Karl,by nature the CL is teams of different dynamics.
Therefore success usually entiles getting beyond....
5-0 on an off day,and with home fans?
What makes this result intriguing is the players I am most worried about were included in this astounding victory.
I know my team,you give it any chance to stary believing,Zjust like that they start dotting their I's and crossing their T's,we will see.
Originally posted by Paul Marin View PostMaybe West Brom and Cardiff are better than you give them credit for...just sayin'...let's see how Arsenal does against Cardiff this weekend...
Could be very difficult game. Cardiff is, as you hinted, much better than many think. Organised and works very hard for each other.
Hope they take a few scalps of the 'big dogs'...just not that of my GUNNERS!
They have always been 'just about there' in there games.
True Chelsea hammered them 4 to 1...but...?"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."