Aaaah, Lazie - Last time you were

• Aaaah, Lazie - Last time you were

musing on BoyU being in 8th but only few points behind 1st.
    ...now? Boy in 6th but only 6points above 10th and only 2 above 9th?

1st still 2 games and a draw above your BoyU!!!
    Well...it could be worse. Right?

musing on BoyU being in 8th but only few points behind 1st.
    ...now? Boy in 6th but only 6points above 10th and only 2 above 9th?

1st still 2 games and a draw above your BoyU!!!
    Well...it could be worse. Right?
    For a team that was in 12th position?

The possibility of qualifying for CL is now more likely,and the gap between the leader and Man U has narrowed.

Dem seh,
        Downing man clutches at straws
        but to be fair to BoyU and all the TEAMs,
        early days, yet!

Dem seh, but to be fair to BoyU and all the TEAMs,
          EXTREMELY EARLY DAYS. Any of the teams in the top 9 are CL contenders. The ones that have the advantage are the ones that are not still in 4 competitions and the ones that have deep squads, i.e. City, Manu, Chelski. I expect these three to be in the CL with the 4th position going to any of the others in the top 9 with only 4 points separating 2nd from 9th. Other than the three I named, the rest are in and competitive position. If it stays this competitive, whoever wins this year will have won a real barn burner of a competition, that's for sure.

Muadib - this is what you call a competitive league...not like some of the two and three horse race dem dat u like where 20 points separate 2nd from 9th. That's the same gap almost between first and twentieth in the Prem.

EXTREMELY EARLY DAYS. Any of the teams in the top 9 are CL contenders. The ones that have the advantage are the ones that are not still in 4 competitions and the ones that have deep squads, i.e. City, Manu, Chelski. I expect these three to be in the CL with the 4th position going to any of the others in the top 9 with only 4 points separating 2nd from 9th. Other than the three I named, the rest are in and competitive position. If it stays this competitive, whoever wins this year will have won a real barn burner of a competition, that's for sure.

Muadib - this is what you call a competitive league...not like some of the two and three horse race dem dat u like where 20 points separate 2nd from 9th. That's the same gap almost between first and twentieth in the Prem.
            A true that PM, because the Gunners will win the title. The others are just battling for Champions League places.

The Gunners will not win the league. I am willing to bet your house on that......oh wait, I heard that you already did and lost on the Gunners vs ManU game

A joke me a mek yaw Dunny.......about yuh house.......don't get it twisted.
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015