I find it ironic that a few years ago Simoes

• I find it ironic that a few years ago Simoes

and run away the many of the overseas based players and use mostly locals because of some of them behavior, how he was run outa town for not using "best" available players, and he couldn't manage pro players and all the talk about local players just couldn't cut it.

Now it is a 360 and people a say the overseas based players a rux and not committed etc.

Next 4 years if we fail to build locally and get the overseas based player involved early, pick the ones we want and work as a team for an extended period it is almost sure we will be at the same spot in 4 years time, local or foreign players, talented and committed or not.

Di problem is wi a re-invent di wheel ebrytime, di man di done lef di map gi wi long time, but wi fail fi use it. When yuh check di levels inna fi mi opinion wi dunce bad. Di man lef wi wid ah concept of structural development fi wi ball, an weh wi duh wid it, nutt'n (tek di easiest way out do nothing). From di local club dem to di JFF ah idiot, wi always ah guh deh pan dis merry-go-roun; a pin roun like wi hah Fowl sick. Worsah di fans, waggonist or supportahs dem. Dem nuh know who a Rux from ily diel demselves dem jus love talk, ah cyaan blame dem still, kah dem ketch di Fowl sick to.

brethren people can gwaan talk but mi remember when we dah a stadium when it empty, when international game a play. You right, thank you fi put it in prospective. You notice nobody nah say nothing? Because we just like to divide and cuss.

You maybe right, a mussi foul sickness to rhatid.

You notice nobody nah say nothing? Because we just like to divide and cuss.
        It's quite possible that persons don't find your post to be significant

that might be a fact. after it nuh have nuh attractive headline and nah cuss the players or coaches.

Exactly!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Now yuh si di importance of "packaging & presentation"

Hehe.....yu funny nuh ****.....

Originally posted by T.K. View Post
                Hehe.....yu funny nuh ****.....
                LOL

and run away the many of the overseas based players and use mostly locals because of some of them behavior, how he was run outa town for not using "best" available players, and he couldn't manage pro players and all the talk about local players just couldn't cut it.

Now it is a 360 and people a say the overseas based players a rux and not committed etc.

Next 4 years if we fail to build locally and get the overseas based player involved early, pick the ones we want and work as a team for an extended period it is almost sure we will be at the same spot in 4 years time, local or foreign players, talented and committed or not.
                  Astute!

Wah appen di ole a wi...mi innah hit?...a comedian now?
                    Bricktop - "starballa"
                    in college the "star" midfielder (a yardman) showed up at a game in a taxi and demanded that the coach pay the fare or he wouldn't play...superstar... !
                    Lionpaw pan -
                    Schafer was spotted at Sting Launch last night doing some recruiting.
                    Now, Don1 a hinstruct Sass,
                    Originally Posted by Assasin

Don1 - Exactly!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Unnuh bad nuh burd-naught!!!

Sass, you are wasting your breath. There is clearly a lack of interest in fixing the root cause of the problem, it is easier to blame the players, especially if they are "foreigners".