Weh Rockhead Deh?

• Weh Rockhead Deh?

Yuh see how big strike force dismantle side yute...woieeee...

.....who is Rock-edd?

Put on Dzeko NOW!!

More worries!!

Rockman...big chat the other day that City don't have no strike force and need Tevez...don't know what sweet him

In determining that.
          A series of errors by the opponents(the last line of defense)resulted in City having a two goal cushion,sure it makes it easier to score more...,an advantage for acclaimed strikers too.
          When City gets beaten by 1-0,the blame goes to its defense,yet its strikerforce is glorified when....
          The audacity.....

Poor Rockhead...woieeee

http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x17...-negredo_sport

Rockman...big chat the other day that City don't have no strike force and need Tevez...don't know what sweet him
              No he did'eent...

...what gall

Look,yuh caan cow me down in prioritizing City...,BIGGER fish fi fry;Arsenal,Chelsea,Pool,and South...

If dem did give out trophy for home wins Man Shity would be in business, however ..................................

Yuh done get fry already...a hot 4-1

The pith is would YOU prefer having Tevez and or Bolotelli,judging from your well established disapproval of Dzeko it is reasonable to assume...

No...we have the best striking force in the league & statistically in the world...hush

The fallacies,having the so called best strikeforce does not guarantee the ultimate goal(lifting the trophy),and the stats bolstering the impressive record of your striker do not tell the the real story.Spurs shot itself in both legs today hence the subsequent blow out.

Poor Rockie...we come full circle...I agree that the best strike force does not guarantee us lifting the trophy...if we don't lift the trophy it will be because of our central defence...which is what I was trying to impress upon you when you foolishly claimed it was our strike force to blame for our position in the table...it was Aguerro & Negredo who shot Tottenham in both legs today...poor you

Hiya Dunny my friend...long time?

Your team in furss place I notice.