Congrats Tilla!

• Congrats Tilla!

I am sure you were among the rabid KC FAN-atics. in the -8 deg.F temp --cheering on the team for thr conference championship!!! I guess you must be still picking ice from your beard

KANSAS CITY, Kan. – The jinx is broken. So is the streak.

Sporting Kansas City are going to their first MLS Cup final since 2004, and the Houston Dynamo will sit out the title match for the first time in three years, after Dom Dwyer's 63rd-minute strike lifted Sporting to a 2-1 comeback victory on a frigid Saturday night in the second leg of the Eastern Conference Championship.

After the two teams played to a scoreless draw two weeks ago in the first leg in Houston, that one-goal margin was all Kansas City needed to put away the club that knocked them out in the 2011 East final and the Conference Semifinals last year – and threatened to do it again this year when Boniek Garcia scored for the visitors in the third minute
    Last edited by HL; November 24, 2013, 08:23 AM.

Thanks boss, but unfortunately I was not there. I watched from the comfort of my living room. It was a good game too.

The final will be played here in KC as well. I have already booked my seat in front of my TV for that date.
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Thanks boss, but unfortunately I was not there. I watched from the comfort of my living room. It was a good game too.

The final will be played here in KC as well. I have already booked my seat in front of my TV for that date.
      What!? Is wha kind ah peyanh peyanh support dat is? Put a crowbar in yu wallet and buy a proper ticket to the finals man. Cho. Yu is a chelsea man fi true.

Yes sir, I am one of those fans who will not be braving the cold to watch any game, especially if I can watch from my warm living room.

It was cold last night, I don't know how those fans who were there did it.
        "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran