Yuh notice with all the smack yuh talking OJ nah say nutten to yuh? OJ see Binho an all now him cyaan believe whey him see.
Brazil vs Chile
Originally posted by Jawge View PostYou thought they were going to beat Brasil. Yes? Seeing that you listen to the media, hence equating England with Brasil.
When you have something sensible to contribute and you want to engage me in discussion, let me know."Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
Originally posted by Jawge View PostYuh notice with all the smack yuh talking OJ nah say nutten to yuh? OJ see Binho an all now him cyaan believe whey him see.
Let me tell you this, Big Phil is not going to pick Binho on a tap in goal like that. He has to show that he can contribute more to the team.
Jawge, I call it how I see it and I do not powder no player. If they are playing well in my opinion, then they are playing for me and if not, they are not. I do not just focus on a player, say I like him and then try to find reasons to make a case for him at every opportunity.
Truth is, Binho's better days are behind him. I am still open to him making the team however, but only based on performance."Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
Yuh talking
"Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran