Wow, what a goal
City has made similar decisions.
Man U need a formidable central defense and its wingbacks of yesteryear(players that can drop a ball on a targeted strand of grass and good free kick takers).
When this happens,Carrick may lurk on the opponent's 18..where he is quite capable of finding the back of the net.
If you are not paying attention,you may miss the fact that there are no sore eyes on Man U bench,they are on the team,so the only movement is up....Last edited by Rockman; November 12, 2013, 09:35 AM.
Hold on deh.....didn't one of the current leading goalscorers in the EPL used to play for Mansh!tty??? Actually, him couldn't even get a game and was sold to the other cash-rich, morally devoid team Chel$ki. Yuh have some nerves Bricktop to be calling out any other side. Check your likkle club's Payroll Department, you nuh mind sharp, Roque Santa Cruz, Job and Robhino may be still collecting payroll checks.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Sturridge?Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
You really need to get out more often,Tevez would have been your main striker had he stayed.Balotelli has long distance shooting anf heading abilities that eludes both of your strikrs by default,and the difference may very well be winning the CL.
Besides,Tevez was on our bench,so....
Also both Pogba and Balotelli have gained the respect of the fans of their new clubs,the parallel is hard to ignore.