Wow, what a goal

A draw is losing 2 points,1 goes to the opponent and the other vanishes in thin air.
    See Bricktop I NEVER wanted Tevez to go to City,and it was for a good reason.I am so happy he left.
    We will see sir.

Okay...time to quiet you down...City's four losses this season:

3-2
      3-2
      2-1 (on an error by the goalkeeper/central defender)
      1-0 (on an error by the central defender)

Now explain to me what this have to do with the strike force? A strike force that has the best goal differential in the league...yuh have sense? Negredo is a more complete striker than Tevez...by far
      Last edited by Bricktop; November 15, 2013, 03:47 PM.

Outscored 50%...,and equal in the other 50....
        I wonder if your strike force is credited when the opponent concedes a goal because of error?
        I guess in your mind 2 goals are enough,well it isn't if the other team scores 3.
        Anyway,we are both okay with Tevez leaving.

So let me get this straight...if your forwards score two goals and the opponent scores 3...it is your forwards who are not performing...woieeee....rock head logics...

Why is it your defenders get blame..but not the the opponents for your strikers scoring?
            Let us just agree to disagree.

So who must get the blame? The physio? The ballboys? The parking lot attendant? You obviously didn't see any of thise games or you wouldn't be chatting foolishness...bout why the defenders get the blame...woieee...is wah kinda new rock yuh a lick my yute?

BIG man talk,because my name is rockman words like rockhead,under a rock,rock(cocaine)become The choice for you,despite your name is more begging...
                I do miss Kindergarten but not that bad.
                The question isn't why your defenders should not be blamed,it is why the opponent's isn't,clearly in those cases you credit your strikers.

I suggest you actually watch the games before chatting foolishness...yuh mek yuhself look stupid