5 points??

yes some credit BUT it will not have same effect when they play other teams even if he picks the same team...

Time will tell Gamma.

it usually does ...

Hmmm.....
          LOL! And 1 point of 8th...so facts show you are closer to the abyss than you are to top billing. So there...go figure...

Boy U just beat you...why are you so jubilant?

......stap back the man inna korna. yuh mecking him i'mself.

and who are the top 4?
                Not in order expected and hoped:
                Liverpool
                ManCity
                Chelsea
                ...and My.... naah put nuh goat mout pan mi TEAM!!!

Moyes - BoyU v My GUNNERS

Managed his BoyU damn well!
                  Superb piece of work!!!

Boy U just beat you...why are you so jubilant?
                    Excuse me...just beat who when? You mean in Carling Cup? Dat is old news. If there is anybody who should be jubilant (and I am just smart enough to know it's too early in the season to be jubilant) it's Liverpool fans. Arsenal, Spurs, UselessCity, Everton and Chelski all dropped points while we took the maximum and recorded not only a clean sheet, but went +4 in the GF column. Tek dat an' hug it up. 8th! If unu neva spen' £100m on players it would be one thing, but unu betta fret sey unu don't come een like X second favorite son Kenny Dalglish who wasted £80m to come 8th...we will see.

......stap back the man inna korna. yuh mecking him i'mself.
                      You don't have no shame! Tell the truth - how you feel with 8th?

Like this: or like this:

Think about it

I like Everton in the next game.........

You really never know if you are coming or going with teams like Everstrong AND Spurs.

I like Everton in the next game.........
                            Not as much as I liked Sunderland in their last game.

Ouch!!! That's low a classless. But you can't expect nothing but a grunt from a pig. HL never mind the big bully Paul Marin yaw, cause you have little Tottenham next week to take out your frustration on with a nil all draw.
                              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Ouch!!! That's low a classless. But you can't expect nothing but a grunt from a pig. HL never mind the big bully Paul Marin yaw, cause you have little Tottenham next week to take out your frustration on with a nil all draw.
                                Sorry...you are right. That was too easy. What is wrong with me?