Ashley Young at it again

• Ashley Young at it again

I am sure if it were Suarez, the whole board would be buzzing with discussion.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature...&v=_681MA2u5B4

Ashley is really bad. At least you have to breathe on Suarez for him to go down. This is really bad acting and his manager should punish him for it!

I would not mind seeing retrospective actions taken against cases like this.
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

I am sure if it were Suarez, the whole board would be buzzing with discussion.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature...&v=_681MA2u5B4

Ashley is really bad. At least you have to breathe on Suarez for him to go down. This is really bad acting and his manager should punish him for it!

I would not mind seeing retrospective actions taken against cases like this.
    The player prevented him from getting to the pass. How many times players stay on their feet and didn't get the call? How many times we hear the analyst say if he didn't stay on his feet it would have been a penalty? Yes he went down like he got shot, but look at the player impeding the attacker.

Lazie stop it will ya!!

Last night I screamed at my TV...thinking the the ref would hear me and reverse his bad call.

So when the penalty was given I shouted miss...misss...misss.. and the ball heard me and complied.

Ashley Young is a pathological diving cheat!!

Lazie sees what he wants to see when it involves ManUre players.

You only have to look at what Ashley did with his left leg to see that it is a simulation. Without any contact, that left leg just collapsed and was dragged while he went down. If you slow it down and watch it frame by frame, no one touched him. He held out his arm and it passed close to a player, but there was no contact. What caused him to go down is the collapsing left leg.

Ashley is a damn tief!!
        "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Maybe he dived but the defender did himself no favour when he, at best, mimic that clearly would be an infraction.Furthermore why would the player resort to such tactics?My guess is to gain an unfair advantage(the call can be missed and so too the penalty).
          Tief(again the defender...) from tief...
          So I gather your opinion is rooted in the belief there wasn't any contact?

😏 maybe young has an inner ear infection. They say it can affec your balance and co-ordinaton.

Fun and Joke aside, it is really bad .... Him not up to Suarez standard with itig spitting and using racist language

Rockman, you are another ManUre apologist. Defender mimic what and what is an infraction? The defender did nothing, Young was not touched. It is the collapsing of his left leg that caused him to go down and nothing else. He is known for this type of rubbish whenever he is in the box. Apart from the fact that he is a cheat, he is also a terrible actor.

Where is West man when you need him? He may be one of the only ManUre fans who will call a spade a spade.

Lazie sees what he wants to see when it involves ManUre players.

You only have to look at what Ashley did with his left leg to see that it is a simulation. Without any contact, that left leg just collapsed and was dragged while he went down. If you slow it down and watch it frame by frame, no one touched him. He held out his arm and it passed close to a player, but there was no contact. What caused him to go down is the collapsing left leg.

Ashley is a damn tief!!
                ... And you don't? Why no mention of the defender impeding him from reaching the pass? Yes he dived, doesn't change the fact it is a penalty.

Which defender impeded him Lazie? I don't have visions, so I do not see it. Young had a clear and unimpeded path he was taking. No defender was in his way, but we decided to cheat by collapsing and dragging his left leg and went down.

If your conscience can tolerate that, then more power to you.

Which defender impeded him Lazie? I don't have visions, so I do not see it. Young had a clear and unimpeded path he was taking. No defender was in his way, but we decided to cheat by collapsing and dragging his left leg and went down.

If your conscience can tolerate that, then more power to you.
                    Tilla, you posted the video ... watch it. It was a penalty. It is a new thing that defenders are doing, including MU defenders .... grab a player to slow him down then let go .... clear a move to impede the player. PENALTY!!!

Young had a clear and unimpeded path he was taking. No defender was in his way
                      You are wrong there. The defender did impede him and grabbed on to his shirt sleeve. It was a penalty. However, Ashley Young is a serial diver and cannot seem to help himself from going down. He went down very easily, but it was the right call.
                      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Rockman, you are another ManUre apologist. Defender mimic what and what is an infraction? The defender did nothing, Young was not touched. It is the collapsing of his left leg that caused him to go down and nothing else. He is known for this type of rubbish whenever he is in the box. Apart from the fact that he is a cheat, he is also a terrible actor.

Where is West man when you need him? He may be one of the only ManUre fans who will call a spade a spade.
                        "The defender did nothing, Young was not touched."

Tilla, I think you should do yourself a favor and visit the link below. Mi concerned fi yuh now bredren.

http://www.lenscrafters.com/lc-us/ey...EXAM-US-070413

his movement seems like he is "physically challenged", probably dats why him always a drop

...oh, there he is.

you really took your sweet time in supporting young's patented simulation...

I am the voice of objective reasoning. What can I say
                              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015