Good Gesture From Hillel Alberga Cup parents

Quest and Hydel running the cut right now ... likkle gamma playing alberga cup and his team doing really well this year. after 5 games win 3 draw 2 (quest and mona) and are currently second in their zone with 3 games to go.

In Mexico their best youngsters are affluent...

Maybe das why they are struggling to qualify!

I was there in 1987...they were pretty damn good then...

gwaan fool yourself bout struggle. Love for the game is more than any struggle. As long as they can convince these kids to play, they will get better.

Don't tell me dat. Tell Stonigut!

Any Williams, Wolde Harris, Tyrone Marshall etc. How many struggles did they have as oppose to many others?

Wha mi say?

ask Stoni fi me -

khari stephenson ...

There is already a decent amount of organized youth soccer in my area. It is big business! League after league throughout the year attracting hundreds of youth at $120-$150 a head.

It really makes a difference when you teach the fundamentals at an early age. Average talent players can become very effective players.
                        ...and without the ego and star balla mentality from the early stage.