Quest and Hydel running the cut right now ... likkle gamma playing alberga cup and his team doing really well this year. after 5 games win 3 draw 2 (quest and mona) and are currently second in their zone with 3 games to go.
Good Gesture From Hillel Alberga Cup parents
gwaan fool yourself bout struggle. Love for the game is more than any struggle. As long as they can convince these kids to play, they will get better.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Any Williams, Wolde Harris, Tyrone Marshall etc. How many struggles did they have as oppose to many others?- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Islandman View PostThere is already a decent amount of organized youth soccer in my area. It is big business! League after league throughout the year attracting hundreds of youth at $120-$150 a head.
It really makes a difference when you teach the fundamentals at an early age. Average talent players can become very effective players.The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough