HL, Jangle, Sass, T.K. y'all remember this?
Originally posted by USAF View PostWhen Jozey signed with that corner league team in Jersey. That's why he hasn't been able to get with any of the TOP teams in Europe."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by USAF View PostThat's what happened when they had the Real Housewives of Jersey as their executives, Snookie & the Jersey Shore crew as their coaching staff and Chris Christie as their physical trainer."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Hey I'm just here for the free ride and to be T.K.'s nemesis. Buffalo Bills me sehHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Sorry I meant to say Buffalo wings in garlic sauce.....eerrmmm....hmmmm.... is it spring yet???Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Remember this period very well Lazie.
It was about the first time i met you in person. I still have all my MetroStars T-shirts and jerseys.
Lalas was not a good football administrator. His current job description is exactly where he belongs.
That was their Scottish coach before Bradley. (Faget his name).
As for Altidore, he will always be USAF closeted hero. Chussss mi.The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
I remember when they use to tell me about the "Haitian youth" at the Metro stars academy. Altidore has certainly grown.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.