ReggaeGirls wi seh !

• ReggaeGirls wi seh !

What is the female version of Manning and DaCosta Cup by the way ?

Dats when Campion plays Hillel
    Last edited by Don1; November 4, 2013, 02:55 PM. Reason: An Eye-Watering Clash

lolololol

campion does play hillel in that competition if i am not mistaken. that MUST be what you mean .. it just HAS to be ..

I support anything that eases the pain

Govt school play private school innah football ??

Yuh tink seh Campion is still private don't ?

lol ! woiee !

Sumaddy update dis claffy..

Mi nuh know nutten bout dem skool deh...excep dat wheneva dem meet it would be an Eye-Watering Clash

Dis topic outside of your experience..

Girls in High School wi talking..

Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Goal vs Mexico u17

http://www.concacaf.com/video/jamaic...ico-highlights

we were lucky
                      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

mmmmm?
                        Dem couldn't even show some passing and movement...????

btw - Mexico lucki tuh! dat dere gaol dem get shudda neva score... ...an so shudda fi wi.
                        0 - 0 hit shudda bi

We had players attacking the back post.

This funny nuh rasta.....Don1 you are suspended from the forum for the next two days......Moderator T.K. seh so.....lol.....

Originally posted by T.K. View Post
                              This funny nuh rasta.....Don1 you are suspended from the forum for the next two days......Moderator T.K. seh so.....lol.....
                              LOL