• Somebody talk to Arsene please

http://www.tribalfootball.com/articl...7#.UnaPKfnry1s

ARSENAL BOSS WENGER COY ABOUT STRIKER SIGNING: WE STILL HAVE BENDTNER, PARK...
    Submitted by tribalfootball.com on Sat, 11/02/2013 - 22:28
    1 Share on email Share on print
    Arsenal boss Arsene Wenger is coy over claims of wanting a striker signing in January.

Only Olivier Giroud is available to Wenger as a striker option.

But he said: “I don’t know yet if we will strengthen up front in January.

“Honestly, I want to see where we stand at the end of December. We have Bendtner, Park.

“We have plenty of solutions. Even Mesut Ozil can play up front."

How about...

Suarez!!!!

No Suarez, no cheaters!

mi woulda tek even half a striker, so long as him work hard

Originally posted by 1of1 View Post
          http://www.tribalfootball.com/articl...7#.UnaPKfnry1s

ARSENAL BOSS WENGER COY ABOUT STRIKER SIGNING: WE STILL HAVE BENDTNER, PARK...
          Submitted by tribalfootball.com on Sat, 11/02/2013 - 22:28
          1 Share on email Share on print
          Arsenal boss Arsene Wenger is coy over claims of wanting a striker signing in January.

Only Olivier Giroud is available to Wenger as a striker option.

But he said: “I don’t know yet if we will strengthen up front in January.

“Honestly, I want to see where we stand at the end of December. We have Bendtner, Park.

“We have plenty of solutions. Even Mesut Ozil can play up front."
          Then no same way so when Wenger said we have Ramsey, Arteta etc nuff man say Arsene lost his mind. Bendtner is a quality striker he only needs game time to get back to his best. Arsenal just need a striker who can hold the ball up we get goals from all over the place. Arsene knows best!

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
            Then no same way so when Wenger said we have Ramsey, Arteta etc nuff man say Arsene lost his mind. Bendtner is a quality striker he only needs game time to get back to his best. Arsenal just need a striker who can hold the ball up we get goals from all over the place. Arsene knows best!
            The top world class striker, Lucas Podolski, shall be back...shortly!
            ...but we can still do with...still need another top class striker.

When we rest Ozil, as we must at sometime, it is not a midfielder that we shall need to plug the hole he shall leave but a forward who immediately increases the taking of our chances/with high rate of finishing ratio i.e. (low) minutes:goal ratio.

Bendtner will never have the right attitude

Oh boy, here we go again

Dunny i hate to disagree with you. But say after me .. Bentder is rucks!!

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
                    No Suarez, no cheaters!
                    I guess that rules out Thierry Henry...big time cheater who unu incidentally build a big bronze statue of outside Emirates. LOL!!

Originally posted by OJ View Post
                      Dunny i hate to disagree with you. But say after me .. Bentder is rucks!!
                      24 goals in just over 50 internationals for Denmark tells the story and none of those goals were against San Marino. 6 v Portugal 2 v Italy goals against Germany, Brazil, Cameroon etc unuh a joker. Giroud was rucks last year as well!

The incident occurred after King Henry departed the Emirates.

is the attitude mi caan tek boss,

the samurai haristyle is a great cause of concern to me ....

samurai a some bad people enuh, suh mi nuh know why im a pretend