I hope Clueless Crenston Fly the gate

Re: I hope Clueless Crenston Fly the gate

Don't need to. I was there, and I have been to all the matches, whether Jamaica playing or not.

Gwaan believe whoever said only 200 people were there.

Btw, your cousin and Shatta cousin is di same smaddy?

What is your problem? What have they done wrong now?!?!?!?!?!?!?!!?

Let's see how many people make it into the stadium at $200 per head. And I'm sure the discounted tickets for students is still in effect.
      Why the hell cant they open the gate for free entry into the stadium? Honduras got 45K fans into their national stadium for their last game...everyone went in for free. Oh, I understand, the JFF broke.
      President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

Such crap! First, let's put this one behind us - Burrell would never even think about flying the gate. Let's move on!

If we had and average of 3,000 for the matches so far, why would we have only 200 for tomorrow's real do-or-die game?

Y'all need to stop being so negative. It gets tiring and silly after a while.

For me, it look like 'Merica tun some people inna eediat.
        Burrell? What this have to do with Burrell? But since you mentioned the man's name....under Burrell, there wouldnt even be a need for this conversation...people would willingly show up and pay to enter the stadium, and there would be at least 15K in attendance tomorrow. the "feel good" factor.
        President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

Look here RF crexton will stay in office with this combination

JA QUALIFYing AND DO WELL AT the under 17 championship
          IF he get more game warm up
          he get the academy going

so hey hey hey hey hey

A wha mek unuh love freeness suh bah bah? Open up the gate fi wha? kiss teet.
            Lazie, you missed the point alltogether. This is not about freeness, this is about gathering support for the under-17s..the 12th man if you may.

Honduras opened up their gates when they played there last game of the tournament they hosted earlier this month. 45K turned up to witness them qualify for the world cup.

What is more valuable in the grand scheme of things? Gate reciept of US$12k or a world cup qualifyng spot?

Originally posted by Naminirt View Post
              Look here RF crexton will stay in office with this combination

JA QUALIFYing AND DO WELL AT the under 17 championship
              IF he get more game warm up
              he get the academy going

so hey hey hey hey hey
              yup, and a hiugher possibility that T&T dont have to contend with a strong RBZ when world cup qualification comes around. I see your point! You and Mosiah are the only two remaining Crenston supporters around here.

no i am just being honest again .... RF burell will have the same players same coach at his disposal so how will he make JA stronger burrel in office yet but he is in not on the field.

Or he may tell bora to get a whole bunch ah ub40 as he oreder carl brown to do.... remembr is under carl brown and burrell those players from the 2001 worldcup went to waste

Originally posted by Naminirt View Post
                  no i am just being honest again .... RF burell will have the same players same coach at his disposal so how will he make JA stronger burrel in office yet but he is in not on the field.

Or he may tell bora to get a whole bunch ah ub40 as he oreder carl brown to do.... remembr is under carl brown and burrell those players from the 2001 worldcup went to waste
                  This one bigga than you Triniman. You are excused.

Originally posted by Reggae-Fan View Post
                    This one bigga than you Triniman. You are excused.

yuh so much on a misson as i say the best think that can happen to boxhill is the under 17 qualifying

Hear wha dem shoudda duh. Fly the gate and let everyone in free. After the match, charge people to get out. People will gladly pay after we han T&T their a$$ on a platter.
                      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Seriously, they cannot open the gates just suh. They have to have some control over the amount of people going into the stadium. FIFA would probably fine the JFF if they actually flew the gates and created a situation which could be dangerous o patrons.

Maybe, they could say the first 10K to bleachers would be free. The problm is, how do you know when 10K is i the stadium?
                        "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran