I hope Clueless Crenston Fly the gate

• I hope Clueless Crenston Fly the gate

For Sunday's game, open the entire stadium and get a good sized crowd in the office. What price tag would you place on the under-17s qualifying for the world cup? I am sure its a greater price tag than the roughly US$12K they would be getting from 3000 paying fans in the grand stands.

Leggo the gate, go out on the national airwaves today and drum up support for the youths.

I wont hold my breath.
    President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

Re: I hope Clueless Crenston Fly the gate

BOSS dem man deh penny wise and pound foolish , dem nuh ave nuh bizniz sense , dem see deh inch but not the mile journey.Open up dem man deh might up the price.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Originally posted by Reggae-Fan View Post
      For Sunday's game, open the entire stadium and get a good sized crowd in the office. What price tag would you place on the under-17s qualifying for the world cup? I am sure its a greater price tag than the roughly US$12K they would be getting from 3000 paying fans in the grand stands.

Leggo the gate, go out on the national airwaves today and drum up support for the youths.

I wont hold my breath.

...but, charge something! ...a su-malls?

J$100.00, (U$1.00+) or J$200.00 (U$2.00+) or J300.00 (U$4.00) or J$500.00 (5.00+)...reasonable? Yes!

Dem nuh ave de $$$$$$ense or cents , chuss me .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

JAMAICA FOOTBALL FEDERATION
          20 ST LUCIA CRESCENT
          KINGSTON 5
          FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE
          The Jamaica Football Federation will be opening the Bleachers Stands at the National Stadium on Sunday, May 6.

This is being done to encourage maximum support for the Jamaican National Under 17 Team as they play a deciding match-up against Trinidad and Tobago in the Group B of the 2007 CONCACAF Under 17 Tournament.

A victory for the Jamaican Team will see the team qualifying for the FIFA Under 17 World Cup to be held in South Korea in August 2007.

Bleachers tickets will be sold at $200 per person, whilst Grandstand tickets remain at $400.00 per person.

The first match will see U.S.A. against Costa Rica at 5:00 pm whilst the Jamaica vs Trinidad and Tobago match up kicks off at 7:00 pm.

Like I said , penny wise pound foolish , If we had lost the game yesterday , do they believe anyone would turn up Sunday?

Do they know that Jamaicas qualification in the long run will bring in more sponsorship and international visibility on the world stage.

Idiots ..FLY THE R^%$%SSS GATE ! to get maximum support.

What is your problem? What have they done wrong now?!?!?!?!?!?!?!!?

Let's see how many people make it into the stadium at $200 per head. And I'm sure the discounted tickets for students is still in effect.

Didnt i spell it out , penny wise pound foolish , if dem naah pay de 400 yuh think man a guh pay 200 fe full de grandstand , if dem open bleachers why dem nuh open the whole stadium , dem naah loose pennies already ?

Wouldnt they gain more publicity if they announced all under the sun come free and support.But noo dem affi defend the $6 u.s from the grandstand which equates to probably $1200 us if 200 people show up , which I doubt.

So you tell mi yuh think I should have a problem , if the goal is to seek support or pennies? REMEMBER BLEACHERS FREE .

Bwoy Jamaica really change how man think.

Didnt i spell it out , penny wise pound foolish , if dem naah pay de 400 yuh think man a guh pay 200 fe full de grandstand , if dem open bleachers why dem nuh open the whole stadium , dem naah loose pennies already ?

Wouldnt they gain more publicity if they announced all under the sun come free and support.But noo dem affi defend the $6 u.s from the grandstand which equates to probably $1200 us if 200 people show up , which I doubt.

So you tell mi yuh think I should have a problem , if the goal is to seek support or pennies? REMEMBER BLEACHERS FREE .

Bwoy Jamaica really change how man think.
                  Such crap! First, let's put this one behind us - Burrell would never even think about flying the gate. Let's move on!

If we had and average of 3,000 for the matches so far, why would we have only 200 for tomorrow's real do-or-die game?

Y'all need to stop being so negative. It gets tiring and silly after a while.

For me, it look like 'Merica tun some people inna eediat.

3000 in grandstand ? yeah right more like a quarter of that if dem lucky.Whats tirring and silly is Boxhill and his penny wise moves.

But like you said lets move on , pennies are to be made sunday from the grandstand.The marketing ploy of support by opening up ALL of the stadium has been lost for a couple pennies.

Sorry, X, but it's clear that I missed you in the stands last night. Next time, give me a call, let me know where you at!

I can give you my cousin number you can discuss the attendance

JAMAICA FOOTBALL FEDERATION

20 ST LUCIA CRESCENT
                          KINGSTON 5

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

The Jamaica Football Federation will be opening the Bleachers Stands at the National Stadium on Sunday, May 6.

This is being done to encourage maximum support for the Jamaican National Under 17 Team as they play a deciding match-up against Trinidad and Tobago in the Group B of the 2007 CONCACAF Under 17 Tournament.

A victory for the Jamaican Team will see the team qualifying for the FIFA Under 17 World Cup to be held in South Korea in August 2007.

Bleachers tickets will be sold at $200 per person, whilst Grandstand tickets remain at $400.00 per person.

The first match will see U.S.A. against Costa Rica at 5:00 pm whilst the Jamaica vs Trinidad and Tobago match up kicks off at 7:00 pm.
                          Good move!

So bleachers wasnt free?

A wha mek unuh love freeness suh bah bah? Open up the gate fi wha? kiss teet.