The man can still dweet!
Originally posted by Lazie View PostOh, T.K. out of curiosity, who will D.C. be playing in the playoffs?No need to thank me forumites.
Originally posted by T.K. View PostYou come start wid de foolishness this early in the week Lazie? While you guys are competing for domestic cups we're busy focusing on international glory.....oh wait.....since you guys won the supporters shield that means you'll be in the Concacaf Champions League as well.....damn it I can't even hold that over unno anymore....this has been the worst year in my long career as the ultimate football fan.....the only thing that could be worse is if you guys make it two trophies in one year....at that point I'd swear off the sport entirely.....don't be too proud of the Supporters Shield.....easy to win it if you're playing in the east.....at least the trophy DC won proved them to be the absolute best team in the ENTIRE COUNTRY!!!!!!!!!!......US OPEN CUP has every team in the country competing......can't get anymore definitive than that.....congrats on yu one off trophy same whey....hug it up because you ago need for the next 17 years of futility......DC to de WORLD!!!!!!"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostDamn! You forgot to add one of these - .No need to thank me forumites.
Originally posted by Lazie View PostT.K., first you have to win one before you can win 2. #firsthurldlecleared.No need to thank me forumites.
Originally posted by T.K. View PostHaha.....if I laugh I dead to rhatid.....one? ONE? Really? HAhahahaha......too damn funny. I can't even tek time and do a serious response to that. Man a talk 'bout one. Wooooiieeeee......a true dynasty you guys have going on over there Lazie. Keep it up. Who knows....if you guys can keep up this torrid one trophy every 17 years pace by year 34 you might finally get to that magic #2."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Twan View Postwasnt that Giggs testimonial, the community shield !??"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)