Weh Dunny deh? Problems on the field...

• Weh Dunny deh? Problems on the field...

That last Champions League match (a loss) and our last EPL (a win) shows terrible faults on/in movement and passing and passing and movement.

Let us get back to our previously demonstrated excellent movement and passing...please. Let us keep our 'wins' going.

That last Champions League match (a loss) and our last EPL (a win) shows terrible faults on/in movement and passing and passing and movement.

Let us get back to our previously demonstrated excellent movement and passing...please. Let us keep our 'wins' going.
    Indeed, Liverpool this weekend should provide us with a good test.
    We have Chelsea tomorrow night, however i suspect it will be Bendtner and the kids playing. It will be an interesting November for sure.

Historically,November is a CRUEL month for the Gunners, we average 1.9 pts per game. It wont be pretty !!

Karl, I think the team looked fatigued on Saturday. AW needs to freshen them up come Saturday.

Originally posted by Twan View Post
        Historically,November is a CRUEL month for the Gunners, we average 1.9 pts per game. It wont be pretty !!

Karl, I think the team looked fatigued on Saturday. AW needs to freshen them up come Saturday.

Sitting here in limbo
        But I know it won't be long
        Sitting here in limbo
        Like a bird without a song

WAit, how unuh sound suh worried? Leading the league yet inna November man a complain bout fatigue already?

Man a lead the league and still a worry bout a "likkle" team sitting in 8th position.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Solution!

Twan: When you are on the field and things are not as 'nice' as they usually are the solution is always "do not try to do too much".

As an individual you must...must "play it simple". No brukin..unless your TEAM forces you so to do by making bad 'inlet' pass. It is moving and passing...ensuring as far as possible when you release the ball it arrives at your TEAMmate with God only by his side...i.e. no opponent near enough to apply immediate pressure.

Just means everyone=all on TEAM simplifies the game - lots of intelligent support movement on and off the ball...and 'early passing'.

Our GUNNERS need that type game...NOW!

No slacking off during games. In any case, my thing is, no foot off the gas when the TEAM is not leading by 3 clear goals...and when leading by 3 clear goals still it is best to not slacken.

Man a lead the league and still a worry bout a "likkle" team sitting in 8th position.
              IF and WHEN, manu reach the top5, then you can chat to us...

not a worry about the 8th place team, worry about Dortmund !!

Sitting here in limbo
                But I know it won't be long
                Sitting here in limbo
                Like a bird without a song

WAit, how unuh sound suh worried? Leading the league yet inna November man a complain bout fatigue already?

limbo ah the new name for 8th place...

Mi nuh know ... all me know is when you can say #20 you can afford to sit in limbo. Remember at the top is just us, all, of you're trying to be like MU.

will take an ugly win over a pretty loss every time.

we need to be able to scrap out some wins that is what we did .... liverpool will be the first proper test of the defence.