BrickTop who do you blame?
Superior team my a$$? City may have a superior squad on paper, but not superior team. Big difference.
Moreover, City have no defense without Kompany. What kind of superior team that?"Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
Mr. President, man duppy laff ha-ha....woman duppy laff ki-ki-keng-keng...... Cockroach nuh business inna fowl fight so let's kindly tek weh weself.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Bricktop View Posttek yuh win...we all know who the superior team is...the coach mucked it up with a brand new formation that wasn't needed...
City is a team whose philosophy is that they do not have to defend well as they only have to outscore a team. They have a wealth of forwards, but it is not built on foundation of a strong goalkeeper and solid defense. If they should bench Hart, then who is the next in line, Pantilimon? The other is Richard Wright who hardly give the City fans any reason to have any confidence in their GK department.
As I said, superior side my a$$? Get real! I will admit you have the best collection on strikers in the league."Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran