team is an after thought. To get the fans out, they have to talk about CSKA v well, look at the image.
HL and Bricktop, to the rest of the world your
Originally posted by Bricktop View Postlook what yuh come to...hush..."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Bricktop View Postconcentrate on qualifying for Europa..."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
I agree wid BrickTop...'look at what you have come to' Lazie.
A mean...you are worried about your team to the point of it spilling over into other peoples' bizniz.
Stop it will ya!!The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
Originally posted by HL View PostI agree wid BrickTop...'look at what you have come to' Lazie.
A mean...you are worried about your team to the point of it spilling over into other peoples' bizniz.
Stop it will ya!!"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)