Lazie...Slur Alex The Twat Comes Clean...

• Lazie...Slur Alex The Twat Comes Clean...

But the former United manager reveals in Alex Ferguson My Autobiography that he had already decided it was time to let Tevez go.

Bricktop, the fact is they tried to keep Tevez. A contract offer was made that Tevez refused. MU has won multiple trophies since Tevez left ... so ... water under the bridge.

So which ever way you take it Ferguson is a liar

Bricktop, stop live inna the past. How long now Tevez decided to join a another team? Hell, he has even move on since then. Let it guh nuh dude?

Uhmm...Slur Alex just released a book talking about the past...one in which he contradicts himself...the man is a liard...

The fact that you quoted one line caused me to be cautious. Why are you people so hateful?

Ferguson recalls a conversation in which Tevez tried to blame him for the decision not to take up their option.
            When United offered the agreed £25million fee “it was as if we were talking to the wall’’.
            The Scot clearly believes City did pay £47m for Tevez and says he understands Chelsea had bid £35m.
            “These were incredible sums,’’ he said. “To me, he was an impact player. I wouldn’t have paid that kind of money.’’

What part of already decided to let him go yuh don't understand? Which came first...the ridiculous offer or the CL quarter final vs Barcelona?

You smoking weed? Which CL quarterfinal you talking bout? See, this is why I'm not an advocate of weed smoking.

The CL final against Barcelona...now answer the question...

He could have signed him from early.Fergie in thd final years wasn't too keen on building a CL side.

The twat strung him along then made a pathetic late offer...den waan bawl down the place when Tevez leave and lift trophy

The CL final against Barcelona...now answer the question...
                        Mek up yuh mind. Is it a quarterfinal or a final? So eager to make a point you end up with your foot in your mouth. Was an offer made? You and many here was adamant no offer was made to Tevez. Well, the article you quoted mentioned a 25M quid offer. Tevez rejected it. Argument done.

The twat made it clear that he had made up his mind after the CL final that he would let Tevez go...are you saying he is a liar?

Why your likkle side never keep him???
                            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Relevance?