Originally posted by T.K. View Post
    Twan? A who dat again?
    Doan worry, it will all come rushing back......

Originally posted by Twan View Post
      I need the instructions on how to upload a photo.....
      Must be an Arsenal thing! Ask Jangle LOL!!!

I need the instructions on how to upload a photo.....
        Twan you know exactly where you can stick your upload.

MANU4LIFESUPPORT !!!!
          Ok not going to lie that one had me laughing out loud for real. Clearly the Forum need to rename to Comedy Central because unno got jokes!

Twan you know exactly where you can stick your upload.
            right in y'all face !!!

you will like it tho....its uplifting !!!

Ok not going to lie that one had me laughing out loud for real. Clearly the Forum need to rename to Comedy Central because unno got jokes!
              TRUSS MI, BELIEVE MI, you ain't seen nothing yet !!

Truth be told...I have the Gunners game on the TV, and the manu game on the computer, with my POM POM !!! Just fascinated to see what the former champs are doing, and what strategy Moyes is using. reads like a good comedy horror story !!!

you will like it tho....its uplifting !!!
                Why do I suddenly feel like a rape victim?

widout GREASE!!!!
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Why do I suddenly feel like a rape victim?
                    coz Liverpool assaulted you,THEN West Brom raped you, and then Citttty run battery pon yuh....

yuh reemeber mi NOW ??

coz West Brom raped you, then Citttty run battery pon yuh....

yuh reemeber mi NOW ??
                      LAWD JEEZAM PIECE!!!!!!!!!!!!.......Twan!.....Jangle!.....You guys are suspended from the forum for the rest of the day.....don't come back till you guys learn how to use the post button properly..........Backside......Def Comedy Forum in ya tideh.........haha.....