Re: U-17 Updates - Must win match!

89 min: 2 -2

4 minutes added - 2-2

Can the Reggae Youth continue on to snatch victory from the jaws of defeat?

Reggae Youth gets a penalty!

SCORES!
          USA = 2; Ja = 3

What The Arse

Holy Crap!

You guys won!

Jamaica WINS!

Apparently played good football at the death! 3 goals scored by Jamaica in about 10 minutes (80th - 84th and 90th) .

History - First defeat of the USA on Jamaican soil.

All to play for in the match vs T'dad and Tobago. I am thinking Canada is out regardless of the score in that last match.

whats their goal avergae

Jamaica WINS!

History - First defeat of the USA on Jamaican soil.
                    It is actually your first defeat of USA anywhere at any level.

Congrats, and good luck with your remaining games.

Thank you!

That never having defeated the USA at any level is now HISTORY!

Thanks for the updates Karl.
                        SA 2010: Reggae Boyz coming home!

Cannot quite understand Mosiah - He is delirious with joy!

I did hear him say a #7 was brought on for the REGGAE YOUTH somewhere around the 67 minute and once that #7 got going he changed the game completely.

Can the REGGAE YOUTH be about to go from strength to strength?

What does it say about our game coming on after 2 x 90 minutes (vs Canada & Costa Rica) + 80 minutes (vs USA) practise?

Does it mean we have played ourselves into form? Does it mean that if we had the type of preparation against international opposition as had Canada, Costa Rica and the USA we would have won all our matches...or, at the very least given Canada and Costa Rica tougher battles?

More about the FIFA World Championship....if...?

...first there is that little matter of playing T'dad & Tobago? Will the Reggae Youth be even sharper in the match against T'dad & Tobago...now having 90 x 3 matches practise under their belts? Could the best be yet to come?

Good job Karl...very entertaining following your updates. My bredrin Peleten just called me hoarse like ****************...said there were only about 100 people in the stadium...now that is sad...so much a we miss history.

HUnt is a mad man.

Him bring on #5 like seh him desparate.. #5 is clearly a cut above.. what him a duh pon bench until well into 2nd half ???!!!

Mad Scientist fi ah coach..

Not true at all. I estimate the crowd as around 3,500. The grandstand looked well-attended!