Fiyah De Rassssss Coach Already And Done!!!!!!!!!!

Truth be told diehard Gunners have called for Wengers head as well
    Gamma, this is different.
    The calls for AW head was based on 8 years of not winning, and seeing the best players leave for other teams. That's 8 years of frustration that was boiling up. It was also based on the fact that the club stated that we had millions to spend and not a dime was spent on top players.
    Manu has been winning, by whatever means,and now with a change of manager, and 8 games, they want his head.

Twan me know you have your pop corn in hand when MU a play, we know you loving this. My point is, take off Rooney, why not use Kagawa who could help to keep the ball? Secondly, him take off Nani but Rafael ending up playing rightwing when Zaha was on the bench? What was the reason to bring on Giggs? Sunderland were using 3 in the middle of the park, after pulling his only signing Carrick was the only one as Giggs contributed nothing.

I'm concerned that by the time Moyes figure out anything, we may be in relegation trouble.
      Truth be told...I have the Gunners game on the TV, and the manu game on the computer, with my POM POM !!! Just fascinated to see what the former champs are doing, and what strategy Moyes is using. reads like a good horror story !!!

Lazie, Moyes has said that Zaha,must raise his game, then you expect him t o play him over player/coach Giggs ? him nuh rate Kagawa...so he wont play him, he was trying to protect the lead, so he went defensive.

So what is the difference? Moyes have 7 and a half more years to go. LOL