Fiyah De Rassssss Coach Already And Done!!!!!!!!!!

Johnnie Evans must be a starting CB. He has come a long way.
    Of all the CDs in the team he played the most games last season, a season the team won the EPL. I was curious why he wasn't getting more playing time.

Imagine, zaha on the bench! but Rafael a play right wing?

What a way u boasy an a chat bout my side! You don' see unu move into glass house? and yu still waan trow stone... ok then

Bossman de reason mi trow stone is because stone a de ongle ting lef inna de rubble dat used to be Old Trafford weh mi can still fling.

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
          Go down Empire go down!! Crumble, crumble, crumble!
          Dunny you wan' two rhatid lick yu si!

Tappa??!!
            He would do better than Moyes. As a matter of fact a random number generator would do better than Moyes. Still waiting on Paul and Assassin but it look like even dem caan defen' it no longer.

I find you Manutes are panicking!! Give the coach time to do his thing. An An Empire isn't built in a day!

The man decided to defend 1-0. I agreed with pulling Rooney, but why put on a defender?

ahhmmm......maybe becoz DEFENDERS are suppose to DEFEND ? ijs!!

Originally posted by T.K. View Post
                  Bossman de reason mi trow stone is because stone a de ongle ting lef inna de rubble dat used to be Old Trafford weh mi can still fling.
                  DWL !!!! yuh ah de best !!!!!

almost mek mi feel empathy for you......

but it sweet nuh rasta george, to see y'all suffer...as manu4lifesupport !!!

Maybe Fergie wanted to return all along.Relegation is a serious possibility,we can forget about January transfer window or even retaining the better players on the team.Moyes should be investigated,he clearly intends on destroying Man U.
                    RELEGATION ?!!! come on, you cant be diehard manu fan and think this !!!

its funny how you "diehard" fans are throwing DM under the bus after only 8 games and 3 losses, and its only October !!! True diehard manu fans stick with the manager thru DRAWS and Losses.
                    Regardless of how frikkle, you manu fans are, the fans of the other 19 clubs are 1000% behind Moyes !!!

MANU4LIFESUPPORT !!!!

never saw the game. Moyes must bear some of the blame for his substitution but I heard that the forwards missed some easy chances too.

Originally posted by Twan View Post
                        ahhmmm......maybe becoz DEFENDERS are suppose to DEFEND ? ijs!!
                        Twan me know you have your pop corn in hand when MU a play, we know you loving this. My point is, take off Rooney, why not use Kagawa who could help to keep the ball? Secondly, him take off Nani but Rafael ending up playing rightwing when Zaha was on the bench? What was the reason to bring on Giggs? Sunderland were using 3 in the middle of the park, after pulling his only signing Carrick was the only one as Giggs contributed nothing.

I'm concerned that by the time Moyes figure out anything, we may be in relegation trouble.

Truth be told diehard Gunners have called for Wengers head as well

last year this time, oopps, earlier this preseason and Aston Villa game. How soon we forget???

Wenger was washed up and needed to give a new coach and man question his sticking with Mediore players and no trades in the early part of the summer.

I wonder what the idiot on CNN saying now??? Anybody see Warlord???

Originally posted by T.K. View Post
                              Dunny you wan' two rhatid lick yu si!
                              T.K, notten no sweet so to rahtid. I have taken a lot from Lazie and Jangle over the years it is so nice with the boot on the other foot!!

Originally posted by Twan View Post
                                DRAWS and Losses.
                                Regardless of how frikkle, you manu fans are, the fans of the other 19 clubs are 1000% behind Moyes !!!

MANU4LIFESUPPORT !!!!
                                Draws????!!! Draws????!!!! Look ya nuh Twan! No mek me haffi tell yuh bout yuh ........
                                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015