Are we really going to tie this team? Really? French Fries mi seh.....FRENCH FRIES!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Paul Marin.....Assassin......defend your boy.
Fiyah De Rassssss Coach Already And Done!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by T.K. View PostWow.....just......wow."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by T.K. View PostLiverpool fans help me out here....so exactly what should I expect in the Europa league next season? Thanks in advance."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Lazie View PostEuropa League? Liverpool cyaan talk bout what they're not apart of. Better you ask Wigan.No need to thank me forumites.
Originally posted by Lazie View PostThe man decided to defend 1-0. I agreed with pulling Rooney, but why put on a defender?No need to thank me forumites.
Mr. President we in deep doo-doo. The big coach pull Nani who who was having a decent game and put in the greyback to raaassss. Fellani nuh ready even though he had a better game than the ones that I've seen him in before. The team is playing without any direction. We have quality players but this man is dulling their talents. I really pains me to say this.....but Xcuse was right. David Moyes is dragging us down to midtable with his tactics. I saw the writing on the wall when he brought on Slapping with 10 minutes to go. We are not used to defending 1 love at home. We can't even get the calls for blatant fouls against us a we tawdry.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Maybe Fergie wanted to return all along.Relegation is a serious possibility,we can forget about January transfer window or even retaining the better players on the team.Moyes should be investigated,he clearly intends on destroying Man U.
SAF and the board need to admit that they made a mistake and just get rid of him now. The season can still be salvaged if they act early.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Which name brand coach out a work right now???Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Foreign coachHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Johnnie Evans must be a starting CB. He has come a long way.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015