Suarez at it again!

• Suarez at it again!

This time it was indeed a penalty, but he did not have to flap around like a fish out of water!

YNWA!

This time it was indeed a penalty, but he did not have to flap around like a fish out of water!

YNWA!
    The criticism nuh necessary, obvious penalty.

Yuh ever see mi say anyting bout yuh side? Low mi!

Until unuh can say #20 yuh cyaan say nothing bout my side. MU fans can say anything bout anything.

sigh

yuh right!

(!@#$%^/!)

He want down easily, but at least this time you can say the defender grabbed his shoulder. I have no problem with that being called a penalty.
            "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

MU fans can say anything bout anything.
              ........and we nuh tek back nuh chat
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

If the call went the other way...the replay would show the embellishment of the flop.

At first that's how i saw the play.

Suarez- the MOST WATCHED player in the EPL... a.ka. the man unuh love to hate.... ahhhh bwoyyy!

Unuh really need fi get over Suarez... it really is OK to move on people!