Ok sar. I don't know if you even realize that we are on the same side of the fence. We just differ slightly on how we should go about implementing OUR similar ideas.
DonUno need fi run whey dis white man
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View PostOk sar. I don't know if you even realize that we are on the same side of the fence. We just differ slightly on how we should go about implementing OUR similar ideas.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Ehhh T.K., lots of sense to the point that Jangle is making.
Assemble the top NPL football players. Let them play Barbados.
I'll bet on Barbados to beat Jamaica:
It is only recently that lots of Jamaicans realize that the US team is much better than they are.....(and even now some like [won't call any names] still think Jamaica plays better football than the US).The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
Originally posted by HL View PostEhhh T.K., lots of sense to the point that Jangle is making.
It is only recently that lots of Jamaicans realize that the US team is much better than they are.....(and even now some like [won't call any names] still think Jamaica plays better football than the US).
Sycophants like yourself should recognize how asinine you appear when you feel the need to be comparing bruk pakit Jamaica with the hyperpower USA to satisfy your feel good moments...
Look for your feel good fix with more worthy nations like Germany, Argentina, France, Brazil... I'm sure when you post your jingoistic rubbish on their fora you'll be appropriately treated... woooiieeeLast edited by Don1; October 17, 2013, 02:45 PM.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by T.K. View Post(T.K. cautiously backs up and walks over to the phone slowly dialing the number for Bellevue)..... ....Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by HL View PostEhhh T.K., lots of sense to the point that Jangle is making.
It is only recently that lots of Jamaicans realize that the US team is much better than they are.....(and even now some like [won't call any names] still think Jamaica plays better football than the US).No need to thank me forumites.
T.K. I am offering my "prophecy" services for a small fee. yuh want two winning Lotto numbers? Going back through these posts I realize that I know more about football than many here and I have been prophesying our doom for years now. Unuh should just pay me my money.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015