Anyone saw Suarez's dive yesterday against Argentina?

• Anyone saw Suarez's dive yesterday against Argentina?

If not, you can watch it here: Suarez Dives
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Mentioned it to Mosiah earlier today.

Told him that every team need a Saurez

Yuh never see di man hand around him neck pulling him down?

Why am I doing Paul Marin's job for him?!?

If not, you can watch it here: Suarez Dives
        One thing bout Suarez, he doesn't care what anybody says, he will do anything to win.

Saint SewereZ is the purest, cleanest and most honest footballer playing today. Unuh jest too badmind.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Mexican TV Live Coverage: USA's Gift To Los Putos Verdes

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CKKeS...t=HL1382019674

Mexican TV broadcast of final two minutes of Costa Rica vs. Mexico match with Mexico seemingly eliminated, with a split to the Panama vs. USA match, when USA scored in the final two minutes. Listen to the craziness in Spanish.

The celebration,the only thing missing is the kissing of his hand.Maybe this time it was NOT a hands on dedication to his child.

For some, that's what he's supposed to do. Not me!

suarez dives is news?

I know. Send call mi when he bites someone's nose off.

ahmmmm....

Originally posted by Bruce View Post
                        http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CKKeS...t=HL1382019674

Mexican TV broadcast of final two minutes of Costa Rica vs. Mexico match with Mexico seemingly eliminated, with a split to the Panama vs. USA match, when USA scored in the final two minutes. Listen to the craziness in Spanish.
                        PRICELESS!!!

Unuh gwaan talk bout Suarez... the man all ah unuh love fi hate (with some amount of justification), BUT what about the refereeing???

Uruguay a go playoff though...

All I know is seh eff Suarez do anyting gense any African team there will be a contract out there for him (an mi doan mean a new wuk!) Him bettah watch him back!