Uncomfortable Truths of the Football Mafia Theorists..
D1 - Xposing Dummies since 2007Tags: None
Necessity is the mother of invention after allTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Campion 6th Form is not a Football Academy.. we do not offer Athletic scholarships nor do we entertain 18 year olds in 5th Form..dat is for other institutions up di road...
"We lost 10 players to other schools, but what we have now is a young and committed bunch and the hope is that we will be able to grow from strength to strength as the competition progresses."
Your self-esteem issues need to be addressed... what was the reason Campion gave for rejecting your application ?
ok Ben.. Guilty, but wid Explanation.. You've suffered enuff
You're acquitted...
Officer please release di defendant... woooiieeeTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Well Campion is a Christian-based school.. good to see you take Christ's ideals seriously.. Turn di odda cheek, Love thy opponent as yuh love unnuself etc
Jawges cyan learn a lot from you... damned backsliders!!TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Wrong forum again...yuh farrid ah bun yuh fram wich part mi Tims land??
Yuh cyaan tek likkle joke Ben?? ...woooiiee mi clavicle!TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE